Hello! This is Prinz Apfel!
Prinz Apfel is made for people loving their lifes: Girls and boys, young and old – loving good things like cake and and loving people.
Prinz Apfel will be right on your side to go through thick and thin. Your Excellency will be your constant companion!

>> Absolutely in love with it! I have an awesome piece of artwork with me every single week for a year! What else do I need? Chloe from LA <> Just because it’s cold outside – buy this planner. It should brighten any day! Illustrations are beautiful. I highly redommend! July from Israel<> Awesome as usual! This is my 3rd yearly planner and it won’t be my last. Thanks! Tom from Germany<<

For sure – Prinz Apfel products are colorfull and made with love: Planner in different sizes, postcards, bags, … get inspired at http://www.prinzapfel.com !

A warm welcome to everybody – because everybody can be a Prinz Apfel!
Love and Kisses.
See you soon.
Prinz Apfel

www.prinzapfel.com

prinzapfel_2015_6

prinzapfel_2015_4

prinzapfel_2015_8

prinzapfel_2015_9

prinzapfel_2015_10

prinzapfel_2015_11